Black Knight
Michie Stadium Dixon vs EMU Monken Alma Mater Army vs. Navy
HOME SCHEDULE COACHES ROSTER ARMY-NAVY GAME

2014 Schedule

Date Opponent Location
Sat, Sept. 6 Buffalo West Point, NY
Sat, Sept. 13 Stanford Stanford, CA
Sat, Sept. 20 Wake Forest Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Sept. 27 Yale New Haven, CT
Sat, Oct. 4 Ball State West Point, NY
Sat, Oct. 11 Rice West Point, NY
Sat, Oct. 18 Kent State Kent, OH
Sat, Nov. 1 Air Force West Point, NY
Sat, Nov. 8 Connecticut Bronx, NY
Sat, Nov. 15 Western Kentucky Bowling Green, KY
Sat, Nov. 22 Fordham West Point, NY
Sat, Dec. 13 Navy Baltimore, MD
Home Away Neutral