Schedule

Preseason Schedule
Week Date Opponent Time
1 Sat, Aug 11 Houston Texans 7:00 PM
2 Fri, Aug 17 Miami Diolphins 8:00 PM
3 Sun, Aug 26 New York Jets 8:00 PM
4 Thu, Aug 30 Pittsburgh Steelers 7:30 PM
2012 Regular Season Schedule
Week Date Opponent Time
1 Sun, Sept 9 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 4:15 PM
2 Sun, Sep 16 New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM
3 Thu, Sep 20 New York Giants 8:20 PM
4 Sun, Sep 30 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM
5 Sun, Oct 7 Seattle Seahawks 4:05 PM
6 Bye Week
7 Sun, Oct 21 Dallas Cowboys 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 28 Chicago Bears 1:00 PM
9 Sun, Nov 4 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM
10 Sun, Nov 11 Denver Broncos 1:00 PM
11 Sun, Nov 18 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM
12 Mon, Nov 26 Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 PM
13 Sun, Dec 2 Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 9 Atlanta Falcons 1:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec 16 San Diego Chargers 4:15 PM
16 Sun, Dec 23 Oakland Raiders 1:00 PM
17 Sun, Dec 30 New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM