side banner   side
  album   Underdog Alma Mater is Forever The Sickest Kids' debut album, which was released on April 29, 2008. Singles from the album were featured on the band's Myspace page, and the music was an instant success in the United States. Their first single off the album, "Whoa Oh! (Me vs. Everyone)," peaked at the 45th position on the U.S. Billboard 200 in the year 2008.    

Album Tracks

1.Whoa Oh! (Me vs. Everyone)

2.Hey Brittany

3. My Worst Nightmare

4. Believe Me I'm Lying

5. The Way She Moves

6. She's A Lady

7. Uh Huh

8. Phone Call

9. Breakdown

10. That For Me

11. Coffee Break

12. Catastrophe