Click a song's title to see the lyrics of it.        

Before Their Eyes

  Before Their Eyes  

Track Listing

1. City in a Snow Globe

2. The Nighttime Is Our Time

3. You Talk a Good Game

4. Crawling Towards Forgiveness

5. This Is Redemption, This Is Our Lives Washed Clean




6. Why 6 Is Afraid of 7

7. The Journey Down South

8. Hope in Devotion

9. Shotguns Speak Louder Than Words

10. Close Your Eyes, It's Okay to Rest Now


The Dawn Of My Death

Track Listing

1. Life Was All A Dream

2. Because 7 Ate 9

3. The Beast Within

4. So In Love

5. The Things We Stood Against


6. Dawn Of My Death

7. The Way We Operate

8. Their Throats Are Open Graves

9. New Kids In Town

10. The Me I Used To Be

  The Dawn Of My Death